National Center for Macromolecular Imaging

NCMI Faculty and Staff

Wah Chiu
Director
wah@bcm.edu
Michael Schmid
Co-Director
mschmid@bcm.edu
steve_jpg Steve Ludtke
Co-Director
sludtke@bcm.edu
irina Irina Serysheva
Associate Professor
irinas@bcm.edu
 Baker, Matt

Assistant Professor
mbaker@bcm.edu
 Baldwin, Philip R.

Instructor
pbaldwin@hnl.bcm.tmc.edu
 Chen, Bo

Graduate Student
bchen@bcm.edu
 Chen, Muyuan

Graduate Student
muyuanc@bcm.edu
 Chen, Donghua

Instructor
dchen@bcm.edu
 Dai, Wei

Postdoctoral Associate
wei.dai@bcm.edu
 Darrow, Michele

Graduate Student
darrow@bcm.edu
 Dougherty, Matt

Sr Scientific Programmer
matthewd@bcm.edu
 Fontenla, Ernesto

Research Associate
fontenla@bcm.edu
 Fu, Caroline

Research Technician III
cjfu@bcm.edu
 Galaz Montoya, Jesus Gerardo (Jesus)

Postdoctoral Associate
jgmontoy@bcm.edu
 Hecksel, Corey

Graduate Student
hecksel@bcm.edu
 Hong, Chuan

Graduate Student
ch2@bcm.edu
 Hryc, Corey

Graduate Student
hryc@bcm.edu
 Irobalieva, Rossitza (Rossi)

Graduate Student
irobalie@bcm.edu
 Jakana, Joanita

Dir, Laboratory, Asst
jjakana@bcm.edu
 Kaelber, Jason

Graduate Student
jtk52@cornell.edu
 Liu, Xiangan

Instructor
xianganl@bcm.edu
 Ma, Boxue

Graduate Student
boxuem@bcm.edu
 Murray, Stephen

Graduate Student
scmurray@bcm.edu
 Noel, Dwight

Systems Administrator
dnoel@bcm.edu
 Pintilie, Grigore Dimitrie(Greg)

Scientific Programmer I
pintilie@bcm.edu
 Raveendran, Snekalatha

Research Assistant II
sraveend@bcm.edu
 Roh, Soung-Hun

Graduate student
sroh@bcm.edu
 Wang, Rui

Graduate Student
ruiw@bcm.edu
 Wang, Zhao

Postdoc Fellow
zhaow@bcm.edu
 Williams, Vernon

Senior Scientific Programmer
vewillia@bcm.edu
 Zhang, Kaiming

Graduate Student
kaimingz@bcm.edu