National Center for Macromolecular Imaging

NCMI Faculty and Staff

Wah Chiu
Director
wah@bcm.edu
Michael Schmid
Co-Director
mschmid@bcm.edu
steve_jpg Steve Ludtke
Co-Director
sludtke@bcm.edu
irina Irina Serysheva
Associate Professor
irinas@bcm.edu
 Baker, Matt

Instructor
mbaker@bcm.edu
 Baldwin, Philip R.

Instructor
pbaldwin@hnl.bcm.tmc.edu
 Chen, Donghua

Instructor
dchen@bcm.edu
 Chen, Bo

Graduate Student
bchen@bcm.edu
 Dai, Wei

Postdoctoral Associate
wei.dai@bcm.edu
 Dougherty, Matt

Sr Scientific Programmer
matthewd@bcm.edu
 Fu, Caroline

Research Technician III
cjfu@bcm.edu
 Galaz Montoya, Jesus Gerardo (Jesus)

Graduate Student
jgmontoy@bcm.edu
 Gipson, Preeti

Postdoc Fellow
pgipson@bcm.edu
 Hecksel, Corey

Graduate Student
hecksel@bcm.edu
 Hong, Chuan

Graduate Student
ch2@bcm.edu
 Hryc, Corey

Research Technician I
hryc@bcm.edu
 Irobalieva, Rossitza (Rossi)

Graduate Student
irobalie@bcm.edu
 Jakana, Joanita

Dir, Laboratory, Asst
jjakana@bcm.edu
 Koyfman, Alexey

Post-Doctoral Fellow
koyfman@bcm.edu
 Langley, Edward

Microcomputer Technician
langley@bcm.edu
 Lau, Wilson

Postdoctoral Associate
wlau@bcm.edu
 Liu, Xiangan

Instructor
xianganl@bcm.edu
 Murray, Stephen

Graduate Student
scmurray@bcm.edu
 Pintilie, Grigore Dimitrie(Greg)

Scientific Programmer I
pintilie@bcm.edu
 Rees, Ian

Graduate Student
ian.rees@bcm.edu
 Rochat, Ryan

Medical Student
rochat@bcm.edu
 Roh, Soung-Hun

Graduate student
sroh@bcm.edu
 Shahmoradian, Sarah H.

Graduate student
shahmora@bcm.edu
 Wang, Zhao

Postdoc Fellow
zhaow@bcm.edu
 Wang, Rui

Graduate Student
ruiw@bcm.edu