National Center for Macromolecular Imaging
Agenda
Workshop Home
Lodging
Participants
Registration
Presentations

Translational Nanomedicine Workshop


DATE
Jan.  04, 2008
8:30am - 6:00 pm

LOCATION
Texas Children Hospital
6621 Fannin Street
Abercrombie Building, Room A-135
Houston, TX 77030

http://www.texaschildrenshospital.org/allabout/maps/default.aspx

ORGANIZERS

Wah Chiu Judith Frydman
wah@bcm.edu jfrydman@leland.stanford.edu
   
 
Eric Jonasch Vijay Pande
ejonasch@mdanderson.org pande@stanford.edu
   
 
Huda Zoghbi Lenora Trujillo
hzoghbi@bcm.edu lenorat@bcm.edu
  *contact
 
SPONSORS



To register (or modify your registration details), click here