National Center for Macromolecular Imaging

Advisory Committees

»Advisory Committee 2004-2005

»Advisory Committee 2003-2004

Advisory Committee 2002-2003

Dr. R. A. Crowther
RAC1@MRC-LMB.CAM.AC.UK
Head, Structural Studies,
Laboratory of Molecular Biology
Phone: 44-1223-402410
Fax: 44-1223-213556
Medical Research Council
Hills Road
Cambridge
CB2 2QH
United Kingdom

Professor Johann Deisenhofer
johann.deisenhofer@email.swmed.edu


Howard Hughes Medical Institute and The University of Texas
Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas
Tel: 214/648-5058
Fax: 214/648-5095
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, Texas 75235-9050
Professor Yoshinori Fujiyoshi
yoshi@em.biophys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Department of Biophysics
Faculty of Science
Kyoto University
Phone: 81-75-753-4215
Fax: 81-75-753-4218
Oiwake, Kitashirakawa Sakyo-ku, Kyoto, 606-8502, Japan
Commitee Chairman
Professor Robert M. Glaeser
rmglaeser@csa5.lbl.gov
University of California
Phone: 510-642-2905
Fax 510-486-6488
363 Donner Laboratory
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720
Dr. Jenny Hinshaw
jennyh@helix.nih.gov
Laboratory of Cell Biochemistry and Biology, NIDDK, NIH
Phone: 301 594 0842
Fax: 301 496 9431
Building 8, Room 419
8 Center Dr MSC 0851
Bethesda, MD 20892
Dr. B. Montgomery Pettitt
pettitt@uh.edu
Cullen Professor
Phone: 713-743-3263
Fax: 713-743-2709
Department of Chemistry
University of Houston
Houston, TX 77204-5003
Dr. Rick Stevens
stevens@mcs.anl.gov

Deputy Associate Laboratory Director for Physical, Biological, and Computing Sciences;
Division Director for Mathematics and Computer Science, Argonne National Laboratory;
Professor, Department of Computer Science, The University of Chicago
Argonne National Laboratory
Phone: (630) 252-3378
Fax (630) 252-6333
Admin Assistant: Cheryl Zidel zidel@mcs.anl.gov
9700 South Cass Avenue
Building 221
Argonne, IL 60439

»Advisory Committee 2001-2002

»Advisory Committee 2000-2001

»Advisory Committee 1999-2000